626 Walnut St., Suite 212,
San Carlos, CA 94070

Geoffrey's Diamonds
350 East Campbell Avenue,
Campbell, CA 95008

San Carlos 800.989.3755

Campbell 408.377.9898

Testimonials

Profile image
While I was hesitant to make such a large purchase over the phone, Nikko and Jillian were professional, very easy to work with and gave me the best price! The service before AND after the sale was as brilliant as their diamonds! Thank You Geoffrey's! Jamie , Mobile, AL
Rating
Date: September 7, 2014
Profile image
Great service! David Harkins, Ledyard, CA
Rating
Date: April 22, 2014
Profile image
I bought an engagement ring from Geoffrey's and the experience was the best I could have expected! Nikko was awesome at every step, helping me pick the most stunning diamond and ring within my budget.

My fiance LOVES LOVES LOVES the ring!! She can't stop looking at it!! I would recommend this place to all my friends.

Thanks again Nikko and everyone else at Geoffrey's for an awesome experience! Rob Searle, Chicago
Rating
Date: March 7, 2014
Profile image
Nikko was very helpful and helped me choose a beautiful diamond engagement ring that my fiance absolutely loves. Service and delivery was great even though everything was online and by phone. You can definitely count on excellent service no matter where you live. Sean B, Brooksville, FL 3/13
Rating
Date: March 12, 2013
Profile image
The service and commitment to excellence at Geoffrey's is superb! Though I couldn't walk into their store physically, Nikko was very helpful, going the extra mile to find a beautiful diamond within my budget. Geoffrey's accommodation to my requests and flexibility were exceptional! The ring arrived promptly and was truly stunning! I would do business with them again.
Many thanks! Jonathan, Rochester, MN
Rating
Date: February 3, 2013
Profile image
This place values service above all. I live all the way on the other side of the country (Washington D.C.), but that didn't impact the speed and efficiency of the guys at Geoffrey's. Dealing with Nikko was a pleasant experience. He took record of my requirements, sent me links, and kept my budget in mind the whole way.
These people don't think about their own wallets. Customer service is definetly a common practice at this place. The amount of time between when I called Geoffrey's until I received the ring in my hands from 4,000 miles away was within 2 weeks.
Excellent service! Imran M., Springfield, VA 1/13
Rating
Date: January 9, 2013
Profile image
The staff at Geoffrey's is wonderful. They want their customers to be happy and have great products at wonderful prices. Shopping at Geoffrey's is never a disappointment. Tiffany, butte, mt
Rating
Date: October 9, 2012
Profile image
Love geoffreys ! This is my go to place for beautiful diamond jewelry. Since finding our dream diamond here at the best price (note we shopped at diamond district, Beverly hills, sf union square, and online) we also purchased his and hers wedding band and earrings. I highly recommend them. Nikko consistently gave us prompt feedback and offered to us amazing service each time we visited.He has an eye for quality and is excellent at finding you what you want. Save yourself the time of researching multiple places and come here. Karen C. , San Francisco, CA
Rating
Date: June 5, 2012
Profile image
Honest, Professional, and Friendly.
I purchased a custom, second wedding ring for my wife.
I arrived and was greeted promptly and warmly by Aaron.
Aaron was very knowledgeable and enthusiastic and made sure that all my questions were answered before the purchase was consummated.
Between selecting the diamond, the band, receiving appraisal, and delivery, Aaron kept me well informed and made sure I knew exactly what was being done to the ring and when to expect it being complete.
Buying a custom, diamond wedding ring from Geoffrey's was one of my most positive, memorable buying experiences I've had.
Thank you. Roscoe P.C. , San Jose, CA 4/12
Rating
Date: April 14, 2012
Profile image
They have many beautiful pieces of jewelery , Nikko and the rest of the team are very helpful. I will defiantly recommend them to everyone. Roya S., Redwood City, CA
Rating
Date: January 31, 2012

Information

Follow Us

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER